Hexatronic Network Solutions AB

Head Office
Sofierogatan 3A
SE-412 51 Göteborg

031- 742 53 30
Map
 
Stockholm
Hufvudsta Gård, Sjölängan 
SE-171 73 Solna

08 - 656 02 60 
Map

Skellefteå
Verkstadsvägen 1
SE-931 61 Skellefteå 

0910 - 71 16 80
Map

Email: info@hexatronic.se

Contact

Contact Us

Magnus Angermund

CEO

Send e-mail

+46 73 231 96 30

Robert Lindberg

Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Send e-mail

+46 910 71 16 90

Anneli Gringman

Vice President, Head of procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 70 376 04 20

Bengt Ehrensparre

Business Manager

Send e-mail

+46 76 220 46 96

Roland Engström

Business Manager

Send e-mail

+46 70 770 32 83

Carlos Rojas

Business Manager

Send e-mail

+46 70 6271428

Ulrik Strömberg

Business Manager

Send e-mail

+46 73 330 34 80

Martin Nolborg

Business Manager

Send e-mail

+46 72 229 96 16

Erik Johnsen

Procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 70 826 49 44

Andrea Flisi

Procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 70 511 44 35

Heléne Uby

Procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 72 522 68 40

Mattias Lindberg

Technical customer support

Send e-mail

+46 910 71 16 92

Caroline Kärnefelt

Procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 73 330 34 40

Frida Lindblom

Procurement and customer support

Send e-mail

+46 733 30 34 97

Robert Lidström

Technical Director – Fiber Solutions

Send e-mail

+46 70 657 31 90

Stefan Grankvist

Mechanical design

Send e-mail

+46 910 71 16 93

Eva Öhman

Warehouse

Send e-mail

+46 910 71 16 88

Follow Hexatronic

Contact Us

Magnus Angermund

CEO

magnus.angermund@hexatronic.se

+46 73 231 96 30

Robert Lindberg

Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

robert.lindberg@hexatronic.se

+46 910 71 16 90

Anneli Gringman

Vice President, Head of procurement and customer support

anneli.gringman@hexatronic.se

+46 70 376 04 20

Bengt Ehrensparre

Business Manager

bengt.ehrensparre@hexatronic.se

+46 76 220 46 96

Roland Engström

Business Manager

roland.engstrom@hexatronic.se

+46 70 770 32 83

Carlos Rojas

Business Manager

carlos.rojas@hexatronic.se

+46 70 6271428

Ulrik Strömberg

Business Manager

ulrik.stromberg@hexatronic.se

+46 73 330 34 80

Martin Nolborg

Business Manager

martin.nolborg@hexatronic.se

+46 72 229 96 16

Erik Johnsen

Procurement and customer support

erik.johnsen@hexatronic.se

+46 70 826 49 44

Andrea Flisi

Procurement and customer support

andrea.flisi@hexatronic.se

+46 70 511 44 35

Heléne Uby

Procurement and customer support

helene.uby@hexatronic.se

+46 72 522 68 40

Mattias Lindberg

Technical customer support

mattias.lindberg@hexatronic.se

+46 910 71 16 92

Caroline Kärnefelt

Procurement and customer support

caroline.karnefelt@hexatronic.se

+46 73 330 34 40

Frida Lindblom

Procurement and customer support

frida.lindblom@hexatronic.se

+46 733 30 34 97

Robert Lidström

Technical Director – Fiber Solutions

robert.lidstrom@hexatronic.se

+46 70 657 31 90

Stefan Grankvist

Mechanical design

stefan.grankvist@hexatronic.se

+46 910 71 16 93

Eva Öhman

Warehouse

eva.ohman@hexatronic.se

+46 910 71 16 88